Question of the Week: Should I replace my builder installed brass door knobs when I sell my house ?

Should you replace these type of knobs when you sell your home ?

Should you replace these type of knobs when you sell your home ?

Builders install polished brass door knobs in townhomes, condos and starter homes.  Older homes also have dated brass door knobs.

When I “walk through”   through a seller’s home just before they are about to list, I see a lot of these standard brass door knobs.

Do I recommend that they replace these door knobs ?  What do you think ? Please leave your comment and I will comment tomorrow.

Thanks for reading!  Talk to you tomorrow !

Debi

Leave a Reply

